#todayimwearing


 

I’m not actually wearing this today *slaps wrists* I know I should post on time but lately that is proving almost impossible!

Yesterday was my last full day in London so we tried to make the most of it while fitting in a suitable amount of uni work too!

We hit Brick Lane which was amazing, I’ve fallen totally in love with that area. Parts of it felt so derelict and tired but then suddenly I’m hit with the quirkiest and quaintest shop ever. Bizarre! I loved the contrast there.

From there we went and touched the Gherkin, yup, touched it. I’ve always wanted to go ever since watching The Apprentice (it’s featured in the intro along with several other buildings but this one is my fave and I like to think that Lord Sugar lives in the top of it).

We then did the usual of stopping and staring at things, drank coffee and got crushed in a tube, yadda yadda yadda.

This fabulous day was all done in this outfit, which remained comfy, warm and chic!

Leave a Reply

