Primark SS12


My fave picks from Primark SS12 – there’s ample to choose from, Primark have seriously upped their game this season. As an avid high street shopper, Primark has been one shop that I’ve always wanted to rely on but have always been disappointed with! I went through a huge spell of just dismissing it and only heading there for tights and pj’s! But I can safely say that Primark is back on my radar!

They’ve created a range filled with SS staples but have gone the extra mile with maxi’s, playsuits and gorgeous vibrant and pastel shade peg trousers. So far I have invested in one playsuit but will be heading there as the weather warms, without a doubt!

view the full range here

2 thoughts on “Primark SS12

Leave a Reply

