#todayimwearing


 

Last night me and a few friends had a little gathering and of course I ended up trying to dance like Beyonce and failed.

I wore this outfit which is a firm fave of mine, its so comfy but looks good! the boots are vintage, real leather with a small heel and zip detail thats all still in perfect condition! the shorts are also vintage, just £8 for a pair of mens levis that I cut, rolled and studded the back pocket to make them a little more unique. The tee is Topshop, I love Bruce so I had to get it, the cut and rolled sleeves sit perfectly, too.

Hope you’ve all had a good weekend!

 

 

3 thoughts on “#todayimwearing

Leave a Reply

