American Apparel


My love for America Apparel print advertising campaigns is ever growing. I’ve posted about their naughtiness in one of my first ever posts here and I’m back with a few handpicked images from their recent campaigns. The ones I’ve chosen are ones that have made me want to click the image and go shop shop shop like a crazy lady and others have made me want to look further into what the brand is currently doing/we’re they’re heading/up coming news,launches,ranges etc (and by this I basically mean looking at male models in briefs)

Provocative , shocking, envy, lust, ‘a step too far’ and disgust have all been ways in which American Apparel print advertisements have been described in the British media and I dont think they giving a flying flip.

They are unique and I love them!

 

Leave a Reply

