#week2


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

As posted here, I wanted to start a weekly post to document my outfits. It went well in the first week but as typical as ever I’ve sort of missed the point of it this week! I spent the weekend at home going swimming, eating too much food and winning at bowling, so this post could have been a mixture of me half naked, with a food baby and a massive grin on my face. So instead I’ve decided to just pick a few photos from my instagram (jennycub, if you want to follow).

Midday on Monday is actually one of my favourite times of the week as I’ve finished uni for the day and I can blog guilt-free, but looking over these pictures now I’m wishing last week/end didn’t end!

PS, my eBay has almost finished! check it out 🙂

Happy Monday x

Leave a Reply

