#week3


This week has been quite slow, it’s not Sunday yet but if my Saturday night plans are anything to go by (cooking, The Voice and doing the washing) then I can’t imagine that my Sunday day is going to bring this post to a standstill, so I figured I may as well post my week in photos today!

I’m slowly becoming a hermit, a library lover and fat girl. With my dissertation hand in date looming, a budget to live off that is ever shrinking and feeling like I have no energy to do anything once the day is through. I’ve found myself hitting the cupboards! It’s not something I want to make a habit of doing but I fear that the stress of uni is taking over! So once again, to keep me entertained, stop me from eating and to do something £££ free, I’m hitting the bloggersphere.

On a more upbeat note I have started browsing online for a graduation ball dress, I’m going to post a few faves nearer the time because no doubt I’ll need some guidance on what to get. Glam isn’t really my thing; neither is dressing like a princess. Give me sheer blacks, slits, studs, leather or ridiculous velvet dresses any day!

Looking at these photos now, I guess I cant complain. My summer festival ticket arrived, Ive spotted some gorgeous items in COW that have been added to my ‘to buy’ list and looking at my foody photos I still get a sense of achievement!

Hope you’re all having a lovely weekend x

One thought on “#week3

Leave a Reply

