A Day With Little Lou


Louie – boy, old, pet and best friend.
I talk about little Lou on Facebook, twitter and instagram far too much, I know, but since moving back home I have been spending a lot of time with him. So, without further ado, here’s my favourite boy.

20120704-195911.jpg

20120704-195916.jpg

20120704-200214.jpg

Today we went to the vets for a check up on his bladder and bowl, all seems ok but he did leave a little distressed! As he’s 15 years old there’s always that concern in the back of my mind and when I let this consume me, I can’t help put get snaps of him/us! (soppy and silly!) this is one of my favourite to date.
He hates the camera and is a rubbish poser!

This post is also a little sneak peak at my flower head band. This one from topshop but I’m in the process of designing and creating my own!

One thought on “A Day With Little Lou

Leave a Reply

